/images/my_profile2.gif

menu

Contact a Coach

Baseball - Lou Yacinich - lyacinich@grandview.edu - 515-263-2897

Bowling - Gary Gioffredi - ggioffredi@grandview.edu - 515-263-6034

Cross Country & Track - Jerry Monner - jmonner@grandview.edu - 515-263-6046

Football - Mike Woodley - mwoodley@grandview.edu - 515-263-6039

Golf - Chris Winkel - cwinkel@grandview.edu - 515-263-6044

Men's Basketball - Denis Schaefer - dschaefer@grandview.edu - 515-263-2896

Men's Soccer - Blair Reid - breid@grandview.edu - 515-263-2964

Men's Volleyball - Donan Cruz - dcruz@grandview.edu - 515-263-6137

Tennis - Kirk Trow - ktrow@grandview.edu - 515-263-6157

Wrestling - Nick Mitchell - nmitchell@grandview.edu - 515-263-6043

×

IE8 Alert

This site is not compatible in Internet Explorer 8. Please use Firefox or Chrome for a better experience.